Our Exec Committee

Our Committee for 2018/2019:-


PositionRole-holder (click name for email)
co-ChairWayne Blackburn
co-ChairFran Springfield
Vice ChairKathy Bole
Vice Chair/MembershipDave Townsend
TreasurerMo Peberdy
SecretarySimon Lydiard
Deputy SecretaryLorraine Harding
MemberNico Pollen
MemberAnne Pridmore
MemberMick O'Neill-Duff
MemberMartyn Shrewsbury
MemberHelen Whitehead
MemberBarb Roberts



For Any Enquiries Please Select one of the Buttons Below:


General Enquiry


Membership Query


Press Enquiries